Spanish Lookout Branch

Spanish lookout Center Road

Cayo District, Belize

# +501  823-0150

Belize City Branch

3. 1/2 Miles Philip Goldson Highway

Belize City, Belize

# + 501 224-4222

Orange Walk Branch

Mile 52 Philip Goldson Highway

Orange Walk District

# + 501  615-7182

Belmopan Branch

Hummingbird Highway,

Belmopan City

# + 501 615-7185

Santa Elena Branch

 #241 George Price Highway,

Red Creek Area, Santa Elena, Cayo

# + 501 610- 5921

Punta Gorda Branch

Forest Home Area

Punta Gorda, Belize

Phone # + 501 722-2912

contact us via email: info@caribbeanmotors.bz or sales@caribbeanmotors.bz

Meet our Team

Tim Miller

Branch Manager

Belize City

+ 501 610 3087

tim.miller@caribbeanmotors.bz

Chad Dietrich

Corporate Sales Manager

Belize City

+ 501 610 5921

 chad@caribbeanmotors.bz

Greg Mosser

Branch  Manager

Spanish Lookout

+ 501 615 2926

greg@caribbeanmotors.bz

Leroy Gentle

Sale Executive

Belize City

+ 501 615 7187

leroygentle@caribbeanmotors.bz

Devon Nembhard

Sale Executive

Belize City

+ 501 615 7186

dnembhard@caribbeanmotors.bz

Conrad Arzu

Sale Executive

Belmopan City

+ 501 615 7185

conradarzu@caribbeanmotors.bz

Uzziel Mendoza

Sale Executive

Spanish Lookout

+ 501 650 8428

uzziel@caribbeanmotors.bz

Nat Westby

Sales Executive

Orange Walk Branch

+ 501 615-7182

natwestby@caribbeanmotors.bz

Victor Castillo

Sales Executive / Marketing

Belize City

+501 614-7385

victor@caribbeanmotors.bz

 

Oscar Flamenco

Punta Gorda Branch

+ 501 722-2912

+ 501 615-7183

oscar@caribbeantire.com